Pastor
Father Joshua Wagner | fjw@frwagner.com | 614-252-5926

Deacon
None

Church Contact/Bulletin/Announcements | stdominic@stdominic-church.org | 614-252-5926

Steering Committee (former Pastoral & Finance Councils)
Janice K. Davis, Vice-President | jjkk1053@hotmail.com | 614-271-3699 or 614-824-1626
Charles Rowan, Chair | crowan@wowway.com | 614-235-2949

Church Committees, Groups & Ministries

Altar Rosary Society/Lazarus Group

Tina Moody, President - Altar Rosary | 614-893-0919
Kathy DuPart, Vice President | dupart.2@osu.edu | 614-449-2117

Altar Servers
Delores Ewans | deelove4@sbcglobal.net | 614-497-2609

Angel Tree Christmas Giving
For St. Vincent - Lillian Jackson | 614-648-1850
For the Neighborhood - Cecil Douglas | cedouglas65@sbcglobal.net | 614-252-9983 or 614-592-4915

Athletic Committee
Tracy Stanhope, President | tracystanhope@hotmail.com | 614-204-9406

Bakhita Dance Ministry
Bunny Neal | Bakhita@stdominic-church.org | 614-657-4336
Andrea Pannell | Bakhita@stdominic-church.org | 614-537-1566

Bible Study
Wednesday Morning - Rosemarie Caine | 614-253-7811 (day) or 614-253-2278 (eves)
Women’s - Grace Neely | grathompson@sbcglobal.net | 614-204-0727

Black Catholic Ministries of Columbus
Lillian Jackson, Chairperson | blkcathministries@sbcglobal.net or ljackson@columbuscatholic.org | 614-228-0024

B.R.E.A.D. www.breadcolumbus.org

Joyful Inspiration Youth Dance Ministry
Deborah Bowers, Director | 614-337-1142 or 614-271-1321

Children's Liturgy (Sundays during 11:30 a.m. Mass)
Beverly J. Thompson | bejay_thomp59@aol.com | 614-235-8256

Choirs
Gospel
Vernon Hairston, Director | vh@vernonhairston.com | 614-537-3231
Traditional
Illa Daniels, Director | 614-837-0025

Youth
Theresa Broni, Director | ekuabroni@hotmail.com | 614-804-4027

Choir Officers
David Shivers, President | fire11july@insight.rr.com | 614-577-0409
Trayia Pannell, Vice President  |  614-258-0236
Gretchen Shivers, Secretary  |  sdchoirs@stdominic-church.org
Millie Ransom, Treasurer  |  mransom@stdominic-church.org | 614-577-0409
Community Garden 
Rebecca Peacock-Creagh | peacocktales4u@yahoo.com | 614-987-1200

Community Kitchen Inc. | www.communitykitchencolumbus.org

Cum Christo Retreat | cumchristo.org

Eucharistic Ministers
Delores Ewans | deelove4@sbcglobal.net | 614-497-2609

Family Kitchen
Cecil Douglas, Coordinator | 614-252-9983 0r 614-592-4915

F.E.A.T.
Rebecca Peacock-Creagh | peacocktales4u@yahoo.com | 614-987-1200

God Provides Ministry
Cecil Douglas, Coordinator | cedouglas65@sbcglobal.net | 614-252-9983 or 614-592-4915

Health Ministry
Kim Coleman, Co-Chair | mik3120@yahoo.com | 614-251-6012 or 614-239-8844
Juana Hostin, Co-Chair | juanahostin@yahoo.com

Infant Baptism
Please call Parish Office | 614-252-5926

Knights of Peter Claver (KPC)
Clarence Knight III, Grand Knight | kpcstcyprian298@aol.com | 614-337-2438

Knights of Peter Claver Ladies Auxiliary
Lillian Jackson | 614-648-1850

Knights of Peter Claver Junior Daughters
Nicole Glover, Counselor
nlglover2003@yahoo.com614-579-3601

Knights of Peter Claver Junior Knights
Donald Davis | 614-783-7248

Lectors
Delores Ewans | deelove4@sbcglobal.net | 614-497-2609

Men’s Prayer Breakfast
Deacon Bob Neely | dcnbneely@gmail.com | 614-337-3179

Ministers of Liturgy (Altar Servers, Eucharistic Ministers, Lectors, Sacristans)
Delores Ewans | deelove4@sbcglobal.net | 614-497-2609

Parish Office | stdominic-church@stdominic-church.org | 614-252-5926

Parish Center
Cecil Douglas, Building Manager | cedouglas65@sbcglobal.net | 614-252-9983 or 614-592-4915

Parish Life Committee
Andrea Pannell, Chair | apannell@stdominic-church.org

Protecting God’s Children
Beverly J. Thompson | bejay_thomp59@aol.com | 614-235-8256

Religious Education & Youth Ministry
Beverly J. Thompson | bejay_thomp59@aol.com | 614-235-8256
Kim Coleman, Co-Chair | mik3120@yahoo.com | 614-251-6012 or 614-239-8844

RCIA

Father Joshua Wagner | fjw@frwagner.com | 614-252-5926

Sacrament Preparation
Beverly J. Thompson | bejay_thomp59@aol.com | 614-235-8256
­
Thanksgiving Baskets
Bunny Neal | bneal@stdominic-church.org | 614-657-4336

Ushers/Greeters
Hugh Cliff, Head Usher | 614-475-9438
Jim Chilton, Lead Usher | 614-836-3501

Visitors for Christ
Margaret Bowman | 614-578-6602

Volunteer Information
Beverly J. Thompson | bejay_thomp59@aol.com | 614-235-8256

Webmaster
Kimberly Colston-Woodruff | kcwoodruff@stdominic-church.org

Women’s Annual Retreat
Grace Neely | grathompson@sbcglobal.net | 614-337-3179 or 614-204-0727
Juana Hostin | juanahostin@yahoo.com
Kim Coleman | mik3120@yahoo.com | 614-251-6012

Worship & Spiritual Life Committee
Millie Ransom, Chair | mransom@stdominic-church.org